Our Team

Ran Oron Ran Oron

Principal ran@roart.com

James Driscoll James Driscoll, RA

Partner james@roart.com

Tamara Silver Tamara Silver

Partner tamara@roart.com

Jeff Evans Jeff Evans

Senior Project Leader jeff@roart.com

Gary Lee Gary Lee

Architectural Designer gary@roart.com

Alexa Marino Alexa Marino

Studio Manager alexa@roart.com

Tara Hagan Tara Hagan, RA

Visualization Manager tara@roart.com

Daniel Hudson Daniel Hudson

Project Leader danny@roart.com

Paul Gregory Paul Gregory, RA

Consulting Architect paul@roart.com

John Cafferty John Cafferty

Construction Supervisor john@roart.com

Rose Marotta-Cruz Rose Marotta-Cruz

Accountant rose@roart.com